## **Bangladesh football Federation**

## National Teams Committee (2018-2020)

Sl.	Name	Designation
1	Kazi Nabil Ahmed, MP	Chairman
2	Tabith Awal	Deputy Chairman
3	Badal Roy	Member
4	Md. Showkat Ali Khan Jahangir	Member
5	Md. Amirul Islam Babu	Member
6	Satyajit Das Rupu	Member
7	Anwarul Haque Helal	Member
8	Imteaz Hamid	Member
9	Md. Abu Nayeem Shohag, General Secretary, BFF	Member